YouTube Awards Inventor Creators 🏆️

Simone Giertz hosted an official, unofficial awards show for inventor creators on YouTube's very own channel!

Creators!!

Where oh where do the days go? June is basically halfway wrapped (wtf), and I’ve been busy, busy, busy!

From friends visiting to me picking up new scriptwriting work, creating my own content, building CreatorPad, or beyond, I’ve barely had time to take a breath. While it’s been a bit overwhelming, being able to flex my creative muscles and work feels fantastic.

You readers already know that I’m a big supporter of unplugging and taking the time you need to recharge your creative batteries, but sometimes, doubling down and exploring different creative outlets can be incredibly beneficial, too. While it might seem daunting, the next time you’re overwhelmed or feeling stuck, consider trying to do something creative that’s outside of your wheelhouse, you might just get those creative juices pumpin’ once again!

Have any of you readers explored a new realm of creation when you’re feeling overwhelmed? What was it and how did it help? Let me know your thoughts by replying to this email!

PS - I’m going to start something that I’m going to call “Link of the Week",” where I drop a random link somewhere in this issue. If you find the link, click it if you dare. 👀

You could end up with my favorite video of the moment, music that I’m Stan-ing, memes, and more. I won’t ever tell you what it is, but I promise, it’ll always be worth the click. 😉 

-Luke

YouTube Awards Inventor Creators 🏆️ 

Source: YouTube (YouTube)

I’m a giant nerd.

Wait sorry, let me retry that. I love watching engineering/inventor/maker content on YouTube. I mean I guess that kinda sounds the same, but anyways….

YouTuber, inventor, and engineer, Simone Giertz is back at it again, but this time she’s being featured on YouTube’s very own channel, showcasing inventions and giving awards to creators in the most unhinged niche on YouTube.

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to Cmd+Shift+Create to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now