Creators Want to Fight to the Death

Creators host their own Hunger Games style events.

It’s already July and I’m only having a smol existential crisis at how fast time is flying. Anyone else?

I hope all of you Vidcon attendees had a blast, I didn’t have fomo at all!

And I hope all of you US readers are ready to celebrate Murica’s birthday the right way. BBQs and brews, just like the forefathers intended.

I know anyone reading this right now has likely already checked out (yea I’m talkin’ about YOU), but this is like our little collective summer vacation, so I’ll allow it.

Enough of my yapping, let’s get into the real reason you're here, to hear me ramble like a madman get the latest scoop on the stories commanding, shifting, and creating the space this week. 😎 

Let’s jump in.

Creators Want to Fight to the Death

Source: Tubefilter

Well, kinda anyway. Creators are putting together their own Hunger Games-esq series, exciting fans and scaring other creators who have to participate.

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to Cmd+Shift+Create to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now