What are 12-Year-Olds Watching?

Precise TV and Giraffe Insights have teamed up to give us geezers the scoop on what kids are consuming on socials.

Gooooooood morning creator peeps, how are we all feeling?

I’m back in NY for the next few weeks and I forgot how brutal the humidity is. I feel like I’ve been covered in a hot wet blanket since I got here… And I haven’t even made it to NYC yet. 🤯

Not much else to report on my end of things. While I’m currently East coastin’ it, I head to San Francisco next week to meet up with the CreatorPad crew. If you’re in the area and want to hang with the team, be sure to let me know so we can set something up!

And if there’s anyone in the Bay Area you think I should be chatting with, give me a shout, I always love making more creator friends!

-Luke

MrBeast Commanding Collabs

Source: Nick DiGiovanni (YouTube)

I’m sure most of you have already seen MrBeast’s most recent video where he’s joined by 50 of the biggest YouTubers to compete in a competition for $1M. But that’s not what I want to talk about today….

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to Cmd+Shift+Create to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now