A 12-Year-Old YouTuber's Movie

YouTuber Ryan's World is set to launch a movie based around a character in his YouTube franchise

Howdy partners,

Not sure why I’m feelin’ the midwestern greeting. It must be something in the spring Colorado air, or maybe I’m just losing my mind from weeks of allergy attacks, I’ll let you be the judge. 🤷 

I hope everyone had a beautiful long weekend full of grilling and looking forward to even sunnier days to come. I know that getting my toes in the grass got me excited for the usual summer activities to kick off, but we still have a couple of weeks until then. 😎 

In the meantime, I still have you covered with the latest and greatest in the creator space. This week we’ll be exploring a 12-year-old creator who is releasing a movie, we’ll check out all of the changes that TikTok is making and why Canada might be next to ban, and I get to hear all about your favorite creators from you readers.

But before we jump in, I’m going to ask you a favor! If I’ve provided any value at all over the last year, would you send my newsletter to a friend who might enjoy my writing? I write this for free every single week, so any support is quite literally a massive push for me to keep going. Thank you to everyone who shares and supports my writing, you guys are the real OG’s! ❤️ 

-Luke

A Creator Kid’s Movie 📽️ 

Source: Ryan’s World (YouTube)

If you’re not familiar with Ryan’s World, you probably don’t have kids (or you’re not a massive YouTube nerd like me 😅). Ryan’s World is a 12-year-old creator who has been posting content on YouTube for over nine years, garnering over 37M subscribers. This is the kid that jobs are looking for when you get out of university; 21 with 18 years of experience in his field.

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to Cmd+Shift+Create to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now